New beginnings

Polling station picAfter my local election campaign, where I hoped to get re-elected to Dublin City Council, but didn’t, I am going to continue working as a political activist highlighting justice, environment and equality issues.  

This, my new blog, created today, will be a good place to start my ‘new beginnings’, and each week I hope to address specific issues  such as electoral, local and national Government reform, public transport, equal access to education, local business supports, environment and Dublin Bay, and anything else that happens to catch my attention!

Leave a Reply

